INNISFREE Wine Peeling Jelly Softner.

IMG_20160227_145531[1]

Hello Everybody! Today I will be reviewing Innisfree’s Wine peeling Jelly softner.

WHAT IT CLAIMS:

Enriched with wine extracts from France. Wine creates a clear and smooth jelly-like skin by gently lifting away dead skin cells and providing hydrating moisture.

DIRECTIONS:

  • After cleansing , pour appropriate amount onto the cotton pad and gently sweep off entire face avoiding the eye and lip area.
  • Rinse off with lukewarm water or refine with toner when dead skin cells start to peel off with natural cellulose.

MY EXPERIENCE:

First of all, Hats off to Innisfree once again! Their products never fail me for some reason. The first time I tried this was when I visited their Khan market store in Delhi, and received some free samples (9 samples!). As soon as I tried it, I couldn’t see any instant result but oh boy, I had 4 samples of this and I used them Twice-a-week. This product really helped me with my acne scars and skin discoloration. It is the type of item where in you see the results with constant use.

IMG_20160227_145630[1]

The product is clear and translucent. It has a strong alcoholic smell but Surprisingly it does not dry out my skin at all! I have oily-combination skin but I do need moisture, stripping the oil off of your skin is the worst ever!

It is quite moisturizing but not SO heavy that I feel like a grease pan.

The directions say to use cotton pad but I feel the hands work well enough.

 

 

  • As soon as you start massaging the product onto your face, you can see tiny balls form up. At first it seems as though your skin is peeling off but mostly it is the natural cellulose which forms into a ball as you roll the product around.

IMG_20160227_145705[1]

*Looks disgusting I must admit*

These balls are the exfoliators and do a really good job. I am so glad Innisfree gives free samples to try out otherwise I wouldn’t be aware of this amazing item.

PRICE: Rs.900/180ml or 12 Dollars

Quite a fair price for something which would last for more than 6 months.

RATING: 5/5

Every Innisfree store that I’ve visited has this and you can also buy their products online.

INNISFREE STORES IN DELHI.

1. Khan Market, Shop No. 46B, Ground Floor, New Delhi 01143521024

2. DLF Promenade, Shop No. 230, First Floor, Vasant Kunj, Delhi +919953597717

3. Galleria Market, SG-12, DLF Phase IV, Gurgaon 0124-4387809

Website: http://www.innisfreeworld.com/main/index.do ( worldwide shipping)

 

 

One comment

  1. Michelle K. M · March 9, 2016

    I love innisfree products and agree that most of their products have been a hit for me as well. I would love to try this wine jelly product of looks fascinating. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

