Mini Weekend Haul

IMG_20160227_204318[1]

So I legit just came back home now from shopping at Khan market and I bought some goodies that I wanted to share with you guys!

 

(Green tea, Bamboo, 2XLime, 2Xstrawberry and 4X tea tree)

Firstly I had to go to Innisfree no matter what cause SHEETMASKS(Rs. 100 each)! and some other stuff here and there. So I went ahead and got 10 sheet masks and 1 capsule mask (Seaweed-Rs.170).

Now the big surprise! I have been shopping at Innisfree alot and I also have a membership card. Unbelievably in 8 months of constant shopping I have a VIP membership now and hence, I got a very pleasant welcome gift from Innisfree.

IMG_20160227_204413[1]

The Innisfree Daphne blossom Body cleanser and body lotion which retails for Rs. 2050 together and a really adorable snow globe.

NEXT!

I headed off to NewU which is basically like Walmart or Target for Cosmetics and got some products here and there.

IMG_20160227_204501[1]

The beauty formula’s Deep cleansing Facial wipes (Rs. 200) and Oil control tissues (blotting paper-Rs. 225)
From Kara, I got Refreshing facial wipes with mint oil and Aloe(Rs. 40).

Hope y’all liked what all I got, if you want me to review any of these products Comment down below!

 

 

One comment

  1. mylifeasishan · February 27, 2016

    Nice haul

    Like

Leave a Reply

