Aroma Essentials Products review!

IMG_20160407_144630_1460020936399[1]

Aroma Essentials Products

Hey guys! I am so sorry for being MIA and not uploading this blog regularly. Had a crazy Finals week. But this wait is surely worth it!

Introducing to y’all ‘AROMA ESSENTIALS’, this is a Cosmetic brand which has almost everything ranging from skincare to body care, and I tell you They were so kind to send me some products to try. I’ve been using these products for the past 2 weeks. Their products are chemical free, use finest natural ingredients, dermatologically tested & has not been tested on Animals.

*Pictures were taken between usage*

*Definitely a sponsored Review but all the opinions and thoughts are my own*

1. Orange Splash Face wash

Yup thats right! This facewash retails for Rs. 175/60 ml (Roughly 2.5 dollars)

IMG_20160407_144707_1460020961840[1]

Aroma Essentials Products

 I Personally enjoyed this the most! It really brightens up your skin and leaves it really fresh without getting rid of all the sebum on the face and making your skin really dry.

It has a very light citrus smell which I LOVE!!! (Essential oils)Its definitely not like ‘on the face’ type of scent. And I personally think this product would be a best seller.

This face wash does not really lather up but BOY! it does the job real well.

RATING: Definitely a 9.5 out of 10! (why 0.5? well, I’ll let you know soon in the end)

 

2.Clear skin Mask

IMG_20160407_144913[1]

 

Okay so this mask, I did like because my pimples dried out really well and I haven’t got a pimple since I’ve used this. It retails for Rs. 150/20 grams. (2.25 dollars)

I usually use it as a spot treatment because I don’t really have serious case of acne but Occasional once a month pimples bother me alot! I put this on at night, wake up the next day and wash it off.

I really liked this product too but the smell was SO STRONG! I mean yeah you can’t help the smell but the wonders it did is really surprising.

RATING: 8.5/10 ( Smell was strong and 0.5 will be explained later)

3. Lip scrub

IMG_20160407_144942[1]

 

Now comes the lips! I personally like the scent of this lip scrub like its spicy and tangy kind of smell but don’t be alarmed, it did not sting as much as other lip scrubs usually do in my case. It retails for Rs. 100/ 50 grams (1.5 dollars)

It does the job, like my lips feel great. I’d say its a great alternative for those other expensive lip scrubs.
RATING: 9.5/10 (0.5 explained later)

 

4. Multi-Vitamin Regenerating mask

IMG_20160407_144843[1]

Now you guys would think why am I using Anti-aging products at this age? well, I really wanted to see their skincare capability even in terms of Anti-aging as in the ladies who are a little older. It retails for Rs. 350/ 35 grams (5.25 dollars)

I gave it to one of my older relatives who has experience with anti-aging products and she said it worked okay for her. It clearly does make the skin feel tighter and refreshed and it made her skin feel relaxed so I’m sure this product hasn’t failed me either

RATING 8/10 ^^

 

OVERALL

I think this brand really has the potential and its really affordable too! Some people think the more expensive it is, the better but maybe some of these products might prove you wrong.

*ALSO! THE ONLY REASON I DEDUCTED 0.5 POINTS FROM EACH PRODUCT WAS BECAUSE THE BRAND LABEL IS NOT STANDARDISED YET, IT DOES NOT HAVE A PROPER PACKAGING, LIKE YES THIS BRAND IS NEW AND IT MIGHT TAKE TIME FOR ALL PROPER PACKAGING BUT IT WON’T REALLY BE A PROBLEM.*

 

 

Leave a Reply

